About - Our Board

Board of Directors


Ashley DeLong – Chair

Associate College Registrar, NSCC

Calum MacLeod – Vice Chair

Labour Relations Officer, Nova Scotia Construction Labour Relations Association

Trent Soholt – Treasurer

Executive Director, Nova Scotia Construction Sector Council

Anna Naylor – Secretary

Program Manager of Blue Futures Pathways, Students on Ice Foundation


Jeffrey Barrett

Investment Advisor, DFS Investments Inc

David Benoit

Executive Director for Strategic Infrastructure Planning with the Department of Health & Wellness

Chris Bourque

Executive Director, Oceans Technology Council of Nova Scotia

Kathy Greeno

Director Career Pathways, Nova Scotia Department of Education & Early Childhood Development

Marjorie Davison

Senior Executive Director – Skills and Learning Branch, Nova Scotia Department of Labour, Skills, and Immigration

Ann Sylliboy

Post Secondary Lead, Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey School Board

Audra McCreesh

Regional HR Manager, Old Navy

Shawn McKillop

Apprenticeship Team Lead, Irving Shipbuilding Inc.

Dale Crawford

Director of Partnerships and Innovation, Nova Scotia Apprenticeship Agency

Geordie Walsh

Faculty Electrical Training Trust Officer, IBEW LOCAL 625 JATC

Tyler Fletcher

Co Founder / Managing Partner, Big Sky Builders Inc.

Gordon (Ralph) McKelvie

School Principal (Retired), Halifax Regional Centre for Education